Or take a look below for each pubs contact details.


The Architect

The Architect
54 Nicholas Street
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 2NX

T: 01244 353 070
E: architect@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.architect-chester.co.uk

Head Chef: Timothy Watts



The Armoury

The Armoury
Victoria Quay
Victoria Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 1HH

T: 01743 340 525
E: armoury@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.armoury-shrewsbury.co.uk

Manager: Emily Periam

Deputy Manager: Denise Millea

Deputy Manager: Taylor Fisher

Deputy Manager: Huw Britnell

Head Chef: David Gater

Sous Chef: Andrew Tonks Lawson



The Aspinall Arms

The Aspinall Arms
Mitton Rd
Mitton
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 9PQ

T: 01254 826 555
E: aspinall.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.aspinallarmspub.co.uk

Manager: Susanne Engelmann

Deputy Manager: Simon Underwood

Junior Deputy Manager: Rebecca Clarkson

Assistant Manager: William Sumner

Head Chef: Kristopher Spence

Sous Chef: Cai Cook

Sous Chef: Robert Walls



The Bailiwick

The Bailiwick
Wick Road
Englefield Green
Surrey
TW20 0HN

T: 01784 477 877
E: bailiwick@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.thebailiwick.co.uk

Manager: Paolo Corgiolu

Assistant Manager: Jennifer Meriot

Junior Sous Chef: Peter Dulovic



The Black Jug

The Black Jug
31 North Street
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RJ

T: 01403 253 526
E: black.jug@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.blackjug-horsham.co.uk

Manager: Alastair Craig

Head Chef: Paul Emmett

Sous Chef: Owen Currie



The Bull's Head

The Bull's Head
Wilmslow Road
Mottram St Andrew
SK10 4QH

T: 01625 828 111
E: bulls.head@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.bullshead-mottram.co.uk

Manager: Andrew Coverley

Deputy Manager: Stacey Wilcox

Assistant Manager: Luis Lowe

Head Chef: Andrew Lloyd

Sous Chef: Allen Campion

Sous Chef: Tony Lucas



The Combermere Arms

The Combermere Arms
Burleydam
Whitchurch
Shropshire
SY13 4AT

T: 01948 871 223
E: combermere.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.combermerearms.co.uk

Manager: Lisa Hares

Deputy Manager: Alexandra Ball

Assistant Manager: Kristian Hayes

Head Chef: Tony Collins

Sous Chef: Jonathan Berry

Sous Chef: Craig Chesters



The Corn Mill

The Corn Mill
Dee Lane
Llangollen
LL20 8PN

T: 01978 869 555
E: corn.mill@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.cornmill-llangollen.co.uk

Manager: Andrew Barker

Deputy Manager: Lisa Tawil

Assistant Manager: Daniel Morris

Assistant Manager: David Wilson

Head Chef: Steven Girvin

Senior Sous Chef: John Bevan

Senior Sous Chef: Gavin Monk



The Cricketers

The Cricketers
The Green
Sarratt
Hertfordshire
WD3 6AS

T: 01923 270 877
E: cricketers@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.cricketers-sarratt.co.uk

Junior Sous Chef: Jason Blackman



The Cross Foxes

The Cross Foxes
Erbistock
Wrexham
LL13 0DR

T: 01978 780 380
E: cross.foxes@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.crossfoxes-erbistock.co.uk

Manager: Ian Pritchard-Jones

Deputy Manager: John Hibbert

Head Chef: David Guitton

Sous Chef: Phillip Perrett



Dinorben Arms

Dinorben Arms
Bodfari
Denbighshire
LL16 4DA

T: 01745 775 090
E: dinorbenarms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.dinorbenarms.co.uk

Manager: John Unsworth

Deputy Manager: Katy John

Assistant Manager: Joanne Barlow

Assistant Manager: Jennifer Woodhead

Sous Chef: Alexander Dowling

Junior Sous Chef: John Blackburn



The Duke of York

The Duke of York
Ganwick Corner
Barnet Road
Barnet
Hertfordshire
EN5 4SG

T: 0208 440 4674
E: duke.of.york@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.dukeofyork-barnet.co.uk



The Dysart Arms

The Dysart Arms
Bowes Gate Road
Bunbury
Near Tarporley
Cheshire
CW6 9PH

T: 01829 260 183
E: dysart.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.dysartarms-bunbury.co.uk

Manager: Daniel Rose

Deputy Manager: Chloe Lawless

Assistant Manager: Dorothy Wainwright

Assistant Manager: David Williams

Head Chef: Paul Phipps

Sous Chef: Andrew Fox



The Falcon at Warmington

The Falcon at Warmington
Warwick Road
Warmington
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX17 1JJ

T: 01295 692 120
E: falcon@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.falconatwarmington.co.uk

Manager: Peter Palfi

Deputy Manager: Chloe North

Assistant Manager: Stacy Smith

Head Chef: Piotr Wysocki

Sous Chef: Michael Fairclough

Junior Sous Chef: Martyn Baker

Junior Sous Chef: Jamie Barrie



The Fox

The Fox
Pave Lane
Chetwynd Aston
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 9LQ

T: 01952 815 940
E: fox@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.fox-newport.co.uk

Manager: Samantha Forrest

Deputy Manager: Jonathan Sabin

Assistant Manager: Hannah Rowley

Head Chef: Greg O\'Neil

Sous Chef: Simon Dykes

Sous Chef: Tony Marsh



The Fox Revived

The Fox Revived
Norwood Hill
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0ET

T: 01293 229 270
E: foxrevived@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.foxrevived.co.uk

Manager: Ryan Martinez-Baranda

Deputy Manager: Lucy Dakin

Assistant Manager: Jessica Cunliffe

Assistant Manager: Elodie Stephens

Head Chef: Robert Pickering

Senior Sous Chef: Daniel Cobbold



Glasfryn

Glasfryn
Raikes Lane
Sychdyn
Mold
CH7 6LR

T: 01352 750 500
E: glasfryn@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.glasfryn-mold.co.uk

Manager: Graham Arathoon

Deputy Manager: Hannah Hough

Deputy Manager: Sheena Davies

Assistant Manager: Kimberley Watson

Head Chef: Matthew Bratt

Sous Chef: Paul Rudd



The Greyhound

The Greyhound
Besselsleigh
Nr Abingdon
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX13 5PX

T: 01865 862 110
E: greyhound@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.greyhound-besselsleigh.co.uk

Manager: Damien Mann

Assistant Manager: Rachel Hanna

Assistant Manager: Thomas Fowler

Head Chef: Jason Henderson

Sous Chef: Matthew Wiskin

Junior Sous Chef: Robert Stanway



The Grosvenor Arms

The Grosvenor Arms
Chester Road
Aldford
Chester
Cheshire
CH3 6HJ

T: 01244 620 228
E: grosvenor.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.grosvenorarms-aldford.co.uk

Manager: Justin Realff

Deputy Manager: David Christian

Assistant Manager: Oliver Evans

Assistant Manager: Lucy Moon Thurston

Head Chef: Stuart Green

Sous Chef: Daniel Evans

Sous Chef: Jason Nelson



Haighton Manor

Haighton Manor
Haighton Green Lane
Haighton
Preston
Lancashire
PR2 5SQ

T: 01772 706 350
E: haightonmanor@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.haightonmanorpub.co.uk

Manager: Christopher Humphries

Deputy Manager: Laura Kitchen

Deputy Manager: Steven Larkin

Assistant Manager: Emily Cowland

Head Chef: Ribhi Abdo

Sous Chef: Matthew Haworth



The Hand & Trumpet

The Hand & Trumpet
Main Road
Wrinehill
Crewe
CW3 9BJ

T: 01270 820 048
E: hand.and.trumpet@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.handandtrumpet.co.uk

Manager: Ryan Platt

Assistant Manager: Rachel Lloyd

Head Chef: Richard Platt

Sous Chef: James Robinson

Junior Sous Chef: Samuel Jackson

Junior Sous Chef: Shaun Byrne



The Hare

The Hare
Langton Road
Langton Green
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN3 0JA

T: 01892 862 419
E: hare@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.hare-tunbridgewells.co.uk

Manager: Rebecca Bowen

Head Chef: Gabriel Guzi

Senior Sous Chef: Cvyatko Stanoev



The Haycutter

The Haycutter
Tanhouse Road
Oxted
Surrey
RH8 9PE

T: TBC
E: TBC

W: www.haycutter.co.uk

Manager: Christopher Little

Assistant Manager: Molly Wakeman



The Hayhurst Arms

The Hayhurst Arms
Bostock Green
Nr Northwich
Cheshire
CW10 9JP

T: 01606 541 810
E: hayhurst.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.hayhurstarms.co.uk

Manager: Christopher Beswick

Deputy Manager: Ben Coverley

Head Chef: Paul Wilson

Sous Chef: Andrew Edwards



The Horse & Groom

The Horse & Groom
Bath Road
Hare Hatch
Twyford
Berkshire
RG10 9SB

T: 01189 403 136
E: horse.and.groom@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.horseandgroom-harehatch.co.uk

Manager: Josh Nicholson

Sous Chef: David White



The Inn at Shipley

The Inn at Shipley
Bridgnorth Rd
Shipley
Nr Wolverhampton
Shropshire
WV6 7EQ

T: 01902 701 639
E: inn.at.shipley@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.innatshipley.co.uk

Manager: Oliver Parrish

Deputy Manager: Charlotte Ward

Head Chef: Luke Wilcox

Sous Chef: Peter Clark

Sous Chef: Jack Bailey



Little Manor

Little Manor
Bell Lane
Thelwall
Warrington
WA4 2SX

T: 01925 212 070
E: little.manor@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.littlemanor-thelwall.co.uk

Manager: Jillian Dowling

Deputy Manager: Matthew Harland

Assistant Manager: Stephanie Wilkinson

Assistant Manager: Anna McGrath

Assistant Manager: Thomas Butler

Head Chef: David Lloyd

Junior Sous Chef: Nicholas Hull



The Mill House

The Mill House
North Warnborough
Odiham
Hampshire
RG29 1ET

T: 01256 702 953
E: mill.house@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.millhouse-hook.co.uk

Head Chef: Szabolcs Szabo

Sous Chef: Gergely Kapka



The Mute Swan

The Mute Swan
3 Palace Gate
Hampton Court
Surrey
KT8 9BN

T: 0208 941 5959
E: mute.swan@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.muteswan.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Griffith Bracey

Assistant Manager: Edward Hutt

Assistant Manager: Isabel Humphrey

Head Chef: William Kaberry

Junior Sous Chef: Mateusz Piwowarczyk

Junior Sous Chef: Marius Crudu



The Nevill Crest & Gun

The Nevill Crest & Gun
Eridge Road
Eridge Green
Tunbridge Wells
East Sussex
TN3 9JR

T: 01892 864 209
E: nevill.crest.and.gun@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.nevillcrestandgun.co.uk

Manager: Edward Hoskins

Deputy Manager: Claudette Thake

Assistant Manager: Philip Barrington-Johnson

Senior Sous Chef: Jonathan Young



The Oakley Arms

The Oakley Arms
Kiddemore Green Road
Brewood
Staffordshire
ST19 9BQ

T: 01902 859 800
E: oakley@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.oakleyarms.co.uk

Manager: John Duncan

Deputy Manager: Nicola Gow

Assistant Manager: Bethany Cumming

Assistant Manager: Jack Locke

Head Chef: Lee Walley



Old Hall

Old Hall
High Street
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1AL

T: 01270 758 170
E: old.hall@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.oldhall-sandbach.co.uk

Manager: Christopher Button

Assistant Manager: Amy Rogers

Head Chef: Chris Irwin



The Old Harkers Arms

The Old Harkers Arms
1 Russell Street
Chester
Cheshire
CH3 5AL

T: 01244 344 525
E: harkers.arms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.harkersarms.co.uk

Manager: Paul Jeffery

Deputy Manager: William Baker

Head Chef: Andrew Bullock

Sous Chef: David Halewood

Sous Chef: Paul Hope



The Old Orchard

The Old Orchard
Park Lane
Harefield
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6HJ

T: 01895 822 631
E: old.orchard@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.oldorchard-harefield.co.uk

Manager: Alisha Craigwell

Deputy Manager: Stuart Roe

Deputy Manager: Kate Lomax

Head Chef: Roland Short

Sous Chef: Thomas Gill

Sous Chef: Brooke Lightley



The Old Windmill

The Old Windmill
South Hanningfield Road
South Hanningfield
Nr. Chelmsford
Essex
CM3 8HT

T: 01268 712 280
E: old.windmill@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.oldwindmillpub.co.uk

Manager: Nicholas Clark

Assistant Manager: Paige Pinnock

Assistant Manager: Stephen Davis

Head Chef: Keith Jones



The Pant-yr-Ochain

The Pant-yr-Ochain
Old Wrexham Road
Gresford
Wrexham
LL12 8TY

T: 01978 853 525
E: pant.yr.ochain@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.pantyrochain-gresford.co.uk

Manager: James Meakin

Deputy Manager: Emma Griffiths

Head Chef: Simon Davies

Sous Chef: Daniel Law



Pen-y-Bryn

Pen-y-Bryn
Pen-y-Bryn Road
Upper Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 6DD

T: 01492 533 360
E: pen.y.bryn@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.penybryn-colwynbay.co.uk

Manager: Andrew Grant

Deputy Manager: Sharon Brocklehurst

Head Chef: Jonathan Rathbone

Sous Chef: Sean Smith

Sous Chef: David Bowen



The Pheasant at Buckland

The Pheasant at Buckland
Reigate Road
Buckland
Betchworth
Surrey
RH3 7BG

T: 01737 221 355
E: pheasant@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.pheasantatbuckland.co.uk

Manager: Bethany Wells

Assistant Manager: Hannah Gillett

Head Chef: Mark Dedman

Senior Sous Chef: Mark Jones

Senior Sous Chef: Dennis Baxendale



The Physician

The Physician
Harborne Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 3DH

T: 0121 2725 900
E: physician@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.thephysician.co.uk

Manager: Lisa Rogers

Deputy Manager: Andrew Harris

Deputy Manager: Rachael Perry

Assistant Manager: Olga Davies

Head Chef: Ashley Kilroy

Sous Chef: Damian Thomas



The Prae Wood Arms

The Prae Wood Arms
Garden House Lane
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 6JZ

T: 01727 229 090
E: praewoodarms@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.praewoodarms.co.uk

Manager: Rebecca Hall

Deputy Manager: Melissa Heath

Assistant Manager: Tessa Sanders

Assistant Manager: Emma Parkin

Head Chef: Michael Feldman

Sous Chef: David Freeman



The Red Fox

The Red Fox
Liverpool Rd
Thornton Hough
Wirral
Merseyside
CH64 7TL

T: 0151 353 2920
E: red.fox@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.redfox.pub

Manager: David Green

Deputy Manager: Jennifer Love

Deputy Manager: David Swift

Assistant Manager: Rebecca Simmons

Head Chef: Andrew Warters

Sous Chef: Philip Riden



The Red Lion

The Red Lion
Hay Lane
Longdon Green
Staffordshire
WS15 4QF

T: 01543 490 410
E: red.lion@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.redlion-longdon.co.uk

Manager: Paul Drain

Deputy Manager: Andrew Crisp

Assistant Manager: Kathryn Roberts

Head Chef: Emma Bryant



The Refectory

The Refectory
Portsmouth Road
Milford
Godalming
GU8 5HJ

T: 01483 413 820
E: refectory@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.refectory-godalming.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Paul Baker

Deputy Manager: Amanda Volkmer

Head Chef: Damian Wheeler-Hayden

Senior Sous Chef: Michael High

Senior Sous Chef: Stephen Evans



The Rowbarge

The Rowbarge
Station Road
Woolhampton
Berkshire
RG7 5SH

T: 01189 712 213
E: rowbarge@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.rowbarge-woolhampton.co.uk

Manager: Stuart Groves

Deputy Manager: Katy Tidbury

Head Chef: Murray Jackson

Sous Chef: John Hooper

Junior Sous Chef: Gregory Poole



The Sparrowhawk

The Sparrowhawk
Southport Old Rd
Formby
L37 0AB

T: 01704 882 350
E: sparrowhawk@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.sparrowhawk-formby.co.uk

Manager: Iain Hendry

Deputy Manager: Sarah-Louise Meadows

Junior Sous Chef: Anthony Eccles



Sutton Hall

Sutton Hall
Bullocks Lane
Sutton
Macclesfield
SK11 0HE

T: 01260 253 211
E: sutton.hall@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.suttonhall.co.uk

Manager: Elizabeth Foster

Deputy Manager: Hannah Law

Assistant Manager: Jessica Sherlock-Smith

Sous Chef: Adam Terry

Junior Sous Chef: Graham Donald



The Wharf

The Wharf
6 Slate Wharf
Castlefield
Manchester
M15 4ST

T: 0161 220 2960
E: wharf@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.thewharf-castlefield.co.uk

Manager: Siobhan Youngs

Deputy Manager: Lloyd Bennett

Deputy Manager: Nicholas Wylie

Head Chef: Simon Rushton



The White Hart

The White Hart
Old Romsey Road
Cadnam
Hampshire
SO40 2NP

T: 02380 812 277
E: white.hart.cadnam@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.whitehart-cadnam.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Matthew Fowler



The White Hart

The White Hart
Hazelwood Lane
Chipstead
Surrey
CR5 3QW

T: 01737 554 455
E: white.hart.chipstead@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.whitehart-chipstead.co.uk

Manager: Oliver Simmonds

Assistant Manager: Libby Rackham

Senior Sous Chef: Anthony McDonald

Sous Chef: Alasdair Mackenzie



The White Hart

The White Hart
High Street
Chobham
Surrey
GU24 8AA

T: 01276 857 580
E: white.hart.chobham@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.whitehart-chobham.co.uk

Manager: Stan Morgan

Assistant Manager: Noah Lucas

Head Chef: Luis Martinho

Senior Sous Chef: Jhon Bedoya Vargas



The White Hart

The White Hart
Tonbridge Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1SG

T: 01732 452 022
E: white.hart@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.whitehart-sevenoaks.co.uk

Manager: Christopher Little

Assistant Manager: Molly Wakeman

Head Chef: Gareth Evans

Sous Chef: Paul Macey

Junior Sous Chef: Paul Mkhwanazi



The Woodbridge Inn

The Woodbridge Inn
Coalport
Telford
Shropshire
TF8 7JF

T: 01952 882 054
E: woodbridge.inn@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.woodbridge-coalport.co.uk

Manager: Vratislav Krist

Assistant Manager: Michael Budge

Head Chef: Jason Pullinger



Worsley Old Hall

Worsley Old Hall
Worsley Park
Worsley
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M28 2QT

T: 0161 703 8706
E: worsley.old.hall@brunningandprice.co.uk

W: www.worsleyoldhall.co.uk

Manager: Ryan Maguire

Deputy Manager: Sean Parker

Assistant Manager: Catherine Chivers

Assistant Manager: William Hopley

Head Chef: Richard Davies

Sous Chef: Lee Antrobus